Russell Watson Only One Man CD View full size

Russell Watson Only One Man CD

Features hits from Les Miserables, Miss Saigon and Martin Guerre!

More details

On sale

£ 13.99

-£ 3.50

£ 10.49

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Russell Watson
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2013
  • Cat Number: 88883773782
  • Release Date: November 11, 2013

The UK’s favourite tenor, Russell Watson, returns with a stunning collection of powerful & emotional ballads, written and produced by Claude-Michel Schoenberg, the composer of the most popular musical in history “Les Miserables”. Besides the unforgettable “Bring Him Home” the album will feature hit numbers from “Miss Saigon”, “Martin Guerre” and brand new songs, written especially for Russell by the composer himself. Russell’s nationwide tour of the album starts in Spring 2014.


1. Without You
2. Seventeen
3. Tell Me
4. Here Comes the Morning
5. I Miss You My Dear
6. To Break The Ice
7. My Love and I
8. Live with Somebody You Love - Russel Watson & Regine Velasquez
9. Too Much For One Heart
10. The Sea of Life
11. I am Only One Man
12. Bring Him Home - Russell Watson and Claude-Michel Schönberg

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links