Katharine McPhee Christmas Is The Time To Say I Love You CD View full size

Katharine McPhee Christmas Is The Time To Say I Love You CD

A fantastic Christmas album from the star of hit US TV series SMASH!

More details

£ 9.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Katharine McPhee
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2010
  • Cat Number: B0014838-02
  • Barcode: 602527453125
  • Release Date: September 2, 2013

The album is filled with familiar classics, whether traditional or contemporary, from "O Holy Night" and "This Christmas" to a medley of "Away In A Manger"/"O Little Town Of Bethlehem" and "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas" featuring trumpeter Chris Botti.


1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Feat. Chris Botti)
2. Jingle Bells
3. It's Not Christmas Without You
4. Oh Holy Night
5. Silver Bells
6. Christmas Is The Time
7. Medley: O Little Town of Bethlehem / Away In A Manger
8. What Are You Doing New Years Eve
9. White Christmas
10. Who Would Imagine A King

Preview Below:

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links