The Last Five Years 2013 Off-Broadway CD View full size

The Last Five Years 2013 Off-Broadway CD

2013 Off-Broadway Recording

More details

£ 12.98

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Betsy Wolfe, Adam Kantor
  • Composer: Jason Robert Brown
  • Lyricist: Jason Robert Brown
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2013
  • Cat Number: 84477
  • Barcode: 0791558447729
  • Release Date: October 21st, 2013

This new recording preserves the Second Stage Theatre Company Off-Broadway revival production and features Betsy Wolfe and Adam Kantor as its stars. The Last Five Years has received more than 500 regional productions and 3,000 performances around the world, has broken box office records for the off-Broadway institution and ranks among the longest-running productions in Second Stage's 34 year history.


1. Still Hurting
2. Shiksa Goddess
3. See I'm Smiling
4. Moving Too Fast
5. A Part Of That
6. The Schmuel Song
7. A Summer In Ohio
8. The Next Ten Minutes
9. A Miracle Would Happen / When You Come Home To Me
10. Climbing Uphill
11. If I Didn't Believe In You
12. I Can Do Better Than That
13. Nobody Needs To Know
14. Goodbye Until Tomorrow / I Could Never Rescue You


Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links