Matilda The Musical Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Matilda The Musical Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast Recording

More details

On sale

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Karen Aldridge, Bertie Carvel, Gabriel Ebert, Sophia Gennusa, Oona Laurence, Lesli Margherita, Bailey Ryon, Milly Shapiro, Taylor Trensch, Lauren Ward
  • Composer: Tim Minchin
  • Lyricist: Tim Minchin
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2013
  • Cat Number: BRYSL-CD01
  • Release Date: October 22nd, 2013

The Tony Award®-winning MATILDA THE MUSICAL is the story of an extraordinary girl who dreams of a better life. Armed with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind, Matilda dares to take a stand and change her own destiny. Rolling Stone calls the show “hands down the BEST "MUSICAL of the season.” Based on the beloved novel by Roald Dahl, MATILDA has won 47 international awards, and continues to thrill sold-out audiences of all ages on Broadway and in London’s West End.

Track Listing:

1. Miracle
2. Naughty
3. School Song
4. Pathetic
5. The Hammer
6. Loud
7. This Little Girl
8. Bruce
9. Telly
10. Entr'acte
11. When I Grow Up
12. I'm Here
13. The Smell of Rebellion
14. Quiet
15. My House
16. Revolting Children
17. When I Grow Up (Reprise)


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links