Andrew Lloyd Webber Icon CD View full size

Andrew Lloyd Webber Icon CD

A new compilation of Sir Andrew's work with stunning cover!

More details

£ 8.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 8 loyalty points. Your cart will total 8 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Murray Head, Glenn Close, Betty Buckley, Donny Osmond, Sarah Brightman, Steve Barton, Yvonne Elliman, Sierra Boggess, Elena Roger, Michael Ball, Marti Webb, Ray Shell
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: VRVB001854402.2
  • Barcode: 600753432723
  • Release Date: August 6th, 2013


1. Superstar (Murray Head With The Trinidad Singers) 

2. As If We Never Said Goodbye (Glenn Close) 

3. Memory (Betty Buckley) 

4. Any Dream Will Do (Donny Osmond) 

5. All I Ask Of You (Sarah Brightman & Steve Barton) 

6. I Don't Know How To Love Him (Yvonne Elliman) 

7. Love Never Dies (Sierra Boggess) 

8. Buenos Aires (Elena Roger) 

9. Love Changes Everything (Michael Ball) 

10. Tell Me On A Sunday (Marti Webb) 

11. Starlight Express (Ray Shell)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links