Not The Messiah (He's A Very Naughy Boy) CD

Concert Cast Recording

More details

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Eric Idle, Michael Palin, Terry Jones, Terry Gilliam
  • Composer: Eric Idle, Jon Du Prez
  • Lyricist: Eric Idle, Jon Du Prez
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2009
  • Release Date: June 8, 2010

Live stage show based on Monty Python's Life of Brian by Eric Idle & John Du Prez. European Premiere performed October 2009 at the Royal Albert Hall for Monty Python's 40th Anniversary.


1. Mrs Betty Palin  
2. Chaos And Confusion  
3. There Shall Be Monsters  
4. O God You Are So Big!  
5. Mandy's Lament  
6. Woe Woe Woe!  
7. We Love Sheep  
8. Spiritual  
9. I Want To Change The World  
10. What Have The Romans Ever Done For Us?  
11. The People's Front Of Judea  
12. I Want To Be A Girl  
13. The Market Square  
14. You're The One  
15. Mrs Betty Palin (again)  
16. Hail To The Shoe!  
17. Amourdeus  
18. The Chosen One Has Woken  
19. When They Grow Up  
20. Take Us Home  
21. Not The Messiah  
22. Individuals  
23. Find Your Dream  
24. Arrested!  
25. A Fair Day's Work  
26. The Final Song  
27. Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links