Simon Bailey Looking Up CD View full size

Simon Bailey Looking Up CD

The debut solo album from West End leading man Simon Bailey, star of ‘Les Miserables’, ‘Phantom’, and the group Teatro.

More details

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Simon Bailey
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: SimGR-CD015
  • Barcode: 5065001707148
  • Release Date: December 17, 2012
  • Label: SimG Records

The 12 track album features a very personal selection of songs including work by Luthor Vandross, Dolly Parton, Eric Clapton; musical theatre including Jason Robert Brown, Scott Alan; and four original self-penned songs by Simon Bailey himself; with new arrangements by Tom Deering; plus three West End guest vocalists, Sabrina Aloueche (‘We Will Rock You’), Katie Hall (‘Phantom’) and Ramin Karimloo (‘Love Never Dies’). 


  1. Sing For The Angels by Simon Bailey
  2. Dance With My Father by Vandross & Marx
  3. I'd Give It All For You by Jason Robert Brown – duet with Katie Hall
  4. The Distance You Have Come by Scott Alan
  5. The Everchanging by Simon Bailey
  6. My Immortal by Moody, Lee & Hodges
  7. Murder In The City by The Avett Brothers – duet with Ramin Karimloo
  8. I Can’t Stop The Rain by Simon Bailey
  9. Tears In Heaven by Clapton & Jennings
  10. Falling Slowly by Hansard & Irglova – duet with Sabrina Aloueche
  11. Travelin’ Thru by Dolly Parton
  12. Goodbye by Simon Bailey

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links