Richard Kates There`s Something About You CD View full size

Richard Kates There`s Something About You CD

Richard Kates first CD

More details

£ 12.98

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Bonnie Langford, Claire Sweeney, Alison Jiear, Su Pollard, Jessica Martin
  • Composer: Richard Kates
  • Lyricist: Richard Kates
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: MPGCD003
  • Barcode: 724120011295
  • Release Date: February 14, 2012

More words and music of Richard Kates

From The Multi-Award Winning Writer of Among Friends ,Streisand Got There First! Wicked Lips  Comes The New Album Featuring 16 Stars and 16 Brand New Tracks.
Starring Lynda Baron Lucy Benjamin Graham Bickley Christopher Biggins Mary Carewe Fenella Fielding Alison Jiear Bonnie Langford Jessica Martin Robert Meadmore Claire Moore Hilary O'neil Su Pollard Craig Revel Horwood Claire Sweeney and Richard Himself.
"His music and lyrics have a depth that astound. His perfect rhymes meld humour with pathos and heartache with pure joy in a way that recalls the truly great songwriters." - Helen Michael (Buzz)

Track Listing

1. There's Something About You - Richard Kates
2. Taking the World By Storm! - Bonnie Langford
3. Always in Your Shadow - Jessica Martin
4. A Hard Man Is Good to Find! - Lynda Baron
5. He Means a Lot to Me - Claire Sweeney
6. I'm a Stripper! - Lucy Benjamin
7. All Those Glorious Years! - Mary Carewe
8. Mae I? - Robert Meadmore
9. I Just Need Diamonds! - Hilary O'Neil
10. Broadway Dame! - Graham Bickley
11. Nobody Sends Flowers to Me - Christopher Biggins
12. Tallulah Darling! - Fenella Fielding, Craig Revel Horwood, Richard Kates
13. I Miss the Music - Claire Moore
14. Tallulahbaloo! - Su Pollard
15. Take a Look - Alison Jiear
16. There's Something About You (Reprise) - Richard Kates

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links