Idina Menzel Live Barefoot At the Symphony CD View full size

Idina Menzel Live Barefoot At the Symphony CD

Idina's first live solo recording Barefoot at the Symphony was recorded at Toronto Ontario's Koerner Hall at The Royal Conservatory with Marvin Hamlisch and the Kitchener-Waterloo Symphony.

More details

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Idina Menzel
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2012
  • Cat Number: 7233732
  • Barcode: 888072337329
  • Release Date: November 14, 2011

The CD features several songs not seen on the PBS concert special.


1. Life of the Party
2. Love For Sale / Roxanne
3. Funny Girl / Don't Rain On My Parade
4. Asleep on the Wind
5. No Day But Today
6. Poker Face
7. Where or When (feat. Taye Diggs)
8. Heaven Help My Heart
9. For Good
10. Defying Gravity
11. Tomorrow

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links