Meredith Braun Someone Else`s Story CD View full size

Meredith Braun Someone Else`s Story CD

Her debut solo album.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 9.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Meredith Braun
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: STAGE9029
  • Barcode: 5055122190295
  • Release Date: August 8, 2011

Since 1990 Meredith Braun has been considered one of the West End's brightest stars, originating and recording such roles as ‘Betty Schaeffer’ in 'Sunset Boulevard', ‘Lily’ in the RSC’s 'The Secret Garden' and playing the iconic roles of ‘Eponine’ in 'Les Misérables' and ‘Christine’ in 'The Phantom of the Opera'.
After a ten year absence, Meredith returns to performing with the release of her debut solo album on March 26th, 2012. 'Someone Else's Story' is a hand-picked collection of songs from contemporary musical theatre, each one of them telling a very personal story.


1. Someone Else's Story (from 'Chess')  
2. China Doll (From 'Marguerite')  
3. No One Is Alone / Not While I'm Around (from 'Into The Woods' / 'Sweeney Todd')  
4. Meadowlark (from 'The Baker's Wife')  
5. Close Your Eyes (Based On Fauré's 'Pavane')  
6. Love Never Dies (from 'Love Never Dies')  
7. Papa Can You Hear Me? (from 'Yentl')  
8. You Must Love Me (from 'Evita')  
9. Rainbow Connection (from 'The Muppet Movie')  
10. Wait A Bit (from 'Just So')  
11. Good Thing Going / Not A Day Goes By (from 'Merrily We Roll Along')  
12. Take Me Home (from The Film 'One From The Heart')  
13. Se Dormi (Close Your Eyes - Italian Version BONUS TRACK)  
14. L'Arc En Ciel ('Rainbow Connection' - French Version BONUS TRACK)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links