Kerry Ellis Anthems CD

Kerry's brilliant debut album.

More details

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Kerry Ellis
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2010
  • Cat Number: 2740128
  • Barcode: 602527401287
  • Release Date: October 15, 2010

The voice behind the hugely successful show-stopping musicals Chess Wicked We Will Rock You and Oliver. This outstanding album is packed full of epic sounding songs from musicals and is produced by Brian May (from Queen).


1. Dangerland
2. Anthem
3. I Can't Be Your Friend (This Can't Be Over)  
4. Defying Gravity
5. I'm Not That Girl  
6. You Have To Be There
7. Love It When You Call
8. Save Me
9. Diamonds Are Forever
10. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
11. I Loved A Butterfly

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links