A Christmas Story The Musical World Premier Recording CD View full size

A Christmas Story The Musical World Premier Recording CD

World Premier Recording

More details

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: River Aguirre, Anne Allgood, John Bolton, Liz Callaway, Orville Mendoza, Tom Wopat
  • Composer: Benj Pasek, Justin Paul
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2011
  • Barcode: 887254598121
  • Release Date: November 21, 2011

This Musical is based upon a cherished movie classic that's enchanted millions. Overture Counting Down to Christmas At Higbee's Red Ryder Carbine Action BB Gun Counting Down to Christmas (Reprise) The Genius on Cleveland Street When You're a Wimp Ralphie to the Rescue What A Mother Does Sticky Situation A Major Award Act One - Finale A Kid At Christmas Just Like That Up On Santa's Lap Before the Old Man Comes Home Somewhere Hovering Over Indiana A Christmas Story

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links