Merrily We Roll Along CD (Deluxe 2-Disc Set) View full size

Merrily We Roll Along CD (Deluxe 2-Disc Set)

New York Cast Recording

More details

On sale

£ 17.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 17 loyalty points. Your cart will total 17 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Colin Donnell, Adam Grupper, Celia Keenan-Bolger, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Elizabeth Stanley, Betsy Wolfe
  • Composer: Stephen Sondheim
  • Lyricist: Stephen Sondheim
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Recording: 2012
  • Director: James Lapine
  • Cat Number: PS1208
  • Barcode: 803607120825

Composer-lyricist Stephen Sondheim and bookwriter George Furth

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links