Sweeney Todd 2012 London Cast CD

2012 London Cast Album

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Michael Ball, Imelda Staunton, Luke Brady
  • Composer: Stephen Sondheim
  • Lyricist: Stephen Sondheim
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2012
  • Cat Number: CASTD113
  • Barcode: 5014636201323
  • Release Date: April 2, 2012
  • Label: First Night

Direct from a sell-out season at Chichester Festival Theatre, where it received multiple five-star reviews and standing ovations, as well as winner of the Whatsonstage.com award for ‘Best Regional Production’, Stephen Sondheim’s musical thriller is laced with dark humour, dazzling wit and an infectious score.

The production starring Michael Ball and Imelda Staunton came to the West End for a strictly limited season opening on the 20th March 2012.


1. Prelude / The Ballad of Sweeney Todd
2. No Place Like London 
3. Worst Pies in London 
4. My Friends / The Ballad of Sweeney Todd 
5. Johanna 
6. The Ballad of Sweeney Todd
7. Wait
8. Kiss Me
9. Ladies in their Sensitivities 
10. Pretty Women
11. Epiphany
12. A Little Priest 
13. God, That’s Good! 
14. Johanna (Reprise) 
15. By the Sea 
16. Not While I’m Around
17. Searching
18.The Judge’s Return
19. Final Scene
20. The Ballad of Sweeney Todd

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links