Jingle Bell Rock 2CD's View full size

Jingle Bell Rock 2CD's

A complete Christmas Party.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 7.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Cat Number: 21070
  • Barcode: 4006408246930
  • Release Date: May 22, 2009

Track Listing

1.  White Christmas
2.  Frosty the Snowman
3.  The Bell's Of St Mary's
4.  Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer
5.  Sleigh Ride
6.  Marshmallow World
7.  Jingle Bell Rock
8.  I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
9.  Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10. Winter Wonderland


Disc 2
 Medley 1
Merry Christmas Everybody,I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day,Winter Wonderland,
All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth, Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree, Jingle Bell Rock,Santa Claus Is Coming To Town.
  Medley 2
Silver Bells,Gloustershire Wassail,Mistletoe And Wine,Silent Night, We we Wish You A Merry Christmas,Happy Christmas (war is over).
  Medley 3
When A Child Is Born,The Christmas Song,Winter Wonderland,Here Comes Santa Claus,Santa Claus
Is Coming To Town,Frosty The Snowman,Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer,Sleigh Ride,Blue Christmas
  Medley 4
Mary's Boy Child,Good King Wenceslas,Ding Dong Merrily On High,God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,Deck The Halls,I Belive In Father Christmas,Auld Lang Syne.

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links