Ghost The Musical Original London Cast CD View full size

Ghost The Musical Original London Cast CD

Original London Cast

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Sharon D. Clarke, Richard Fleeshman, Caissie Levy, Mark White
  • Composer: Glen Ballard, Dave Stewart
  • Lyricist: Glen Ballard, Bruce Joel Rubin, Dave Stewart
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2011
  • Cat Number: CDGHOST1
  • Barcode: 5037300772370

A timeless story about the power of love Sam is trapped as a ghost between this world and the next trying to communicate with his girlfriend Molly through a phoney psychic in the hope of saving her from his murderer.


1. Overture

2. Here Right Now

3. Unchained Melody

4. More

5. Three Little Words

6. Sam's Murder

7. Ball Or Wax

8. I Can't Breathe

9. Are You A Believer

10. With You

11. Suspend My Disbelief/I Had A Life

12. Rain/Hold On

13. Life Turns On A Dime

14. Focus

15. Talkin' 'Bout A Miracle

16. Nothing Stops Another Day

17. I'm Outta Here

18. Unchained Melody/The Love Inside

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links