The Book of Mormon Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

The Book of Mormon Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast Recording

More details

£ 16.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 16 loyalty points. Your cart will total 16 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Josh Gad, Andrew Rannells, Nikki M. James, Rory O'Malley, Michael Potts
  • Composer: Trey Parker, Robert Lopez, Matt Stone
  • Lyricist: Trey Parker, Robert Lopez, Matt Stone
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Recording: 2011
  • Cat Number: 84448
  • Barcode: 791558444827
  • Release Date: June 27, 2011

The Book of Mormon has been written by South Park Creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Co-creator of Avenue Q, Robert Lopez.

After winning 9 Tony Awards in 2009, this Hit Broadway Musical has now transferred to London's West End. It is now playing at the Prince of Wales Theatre.

The storyline of The Book of Mormon revolves around a small town in Uganda, where the protagonists are the two Mormon Missionaries. They brought the news of the Latter Day Saints to the dwellers of the village. The common mass there have more serious problems to deal with like poverty, famine, AIDS and war than embracing religious values. Meeting such cultural differences the missionaries are left to educate them before sharing the final scriptures they got with them.

The interesting and the hilarious story of The Book of Mormon has been perfectly blended with an incredible musical score with songs like Spooky Mormon Hell Dream, I Am Africa, Baptize Me, All American Prophet and Tomorrow Is A Latter Day. This fantastic Musical is not meant for those getting easily offended.

Warning: This CD contains explicit lyrics.


  1. Hello!
  2. Two By Two
  3. You And Me (But Mostly Me)
  4. Hasa Diga Eebowai [Explicit]
  5. Turn It Off
  6. I Am Here For You
  7. All-American Prophet
  8. Sal Tlay Ka Siti
  9. Man Up
  10. Making Things Up Again [Explicit]
  11. Spooky Mormon Hell Dream
  12. I Believe [Explicit] 
  13. Baptize Me
  14. I Am Africa
  15. Joseph Smith American Moses [Explicit]
  16. Tomorrow Is A Latter Day [Explicit]

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links