Seussical The Musical CD View full size

Seussical The Musical CD

Original Off-Broadway Cast (Complete Recording)

More details

Reduced price!

£ 12.99

-£ 1.00

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Composer: Stephen Flaherty
  • Lyricist: Lynn Ahrens
  • Author: Stephen Flaherty, Lynn Ahrens, Eric Idle - Based on the works of Dr Seuss
  • Cat Number: CDJAY1420
  • Barcode: 605288142024
  • Release Date: June 28, 2010
  • Label: Jay Records

Horton the elephant the Cat In The Hat and the Whos from the famed Grinch tale are all represented in song. All the strange creatures from the Seuss kingdom are given a full-fledged Broadway treatment here. Fans of big-production Broadway musicals with all the stops pulled out should enjoy SEUSSICAL regardless of their familiarity with the source material.


1. Overture
2. Oh the Thinks You Can Think!
3. Horton Hears a Who
4. Biggest Blame Fool
5. The Wickershams Depart / Gertrude's Fifteenth of May
6. Here On Who
7. How to Raise a Child
8. Oh the Thinks You Can Think (Reprise)
9. It's Possible
10. Alone in the Universe
11. The One Feather Tail of Ms. Gertrude
12. Amazing Maizie
13. Amazing Gertrude
14. Monkey Around
15. Chasing the Whos
16. Notice Me, Horton
17. How Lucky Are You
18. Horton Sits On the Egg
19. Egg, Nest and Tree / The Auction at Seusseby's
20. Sold / Mayzie in Palm Beach (How Lucky You Are Reprise)
21. Mayzie at the Circus
22. Amazing Horton
23. Alone in the Universe (Reprise)
24. Solla Sollew
25. Gertrude's
26. Return
27. All for You
28. The Who Return
29. The People Vs. Horton The Elephant
30. Yopp!
31. Alone in the Universe (Second Reprise)
32. Finale: Oh the Thinks You Can Think
33. Curtain Call: Green Eggs and Ham
34. Go Home!: Seussical Exit Music

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links