Beautiful and Damned Original London Cast CD View full size

Beautiful and Damned Original London Cast CD

Original Concept / London Cast Recording

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Michael Praed,Helen Anker
  • Composer: Les Reed,Roger Cook
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: STAGE9024
  • Barcode: 5055122190240
  • Release Date: May 25, 2009
  • Label: Stage Door

All tracks previously unreleased.

Featuring three exclusive bonus tracks recorded live with the London cast.

With a full colour 16 page booklet.

An evocative and glittering musical based on the extraordinary lives of Zelda and F. Scott Fitzgerald. He’s a successful, young author and she’s the stylish, young wife. Outrageously glamorous and fashionable, they created their own world of enchantment and became the envy of all with their high-spending and high-living lifestyle.


1. She's Over The Top, He's Under The Table - Company  
2. I Refuse To Be A Girl - Lorna Bannon  
3. Little Miz Alabama - Roger Cook  
4. I'll Meet You At The Ball Tonight - Katie Humble  
5. Beautiful Magnolia - Roger Cook  
6. Tomorrow Won't Happen 'Til Tomorrow - Roger Cook, Les Reed, Carole Cook, Katie Humble  
7. The Letters - Roger Cook, Katie Humble  
8. The Beautiful And The Damned - Company  
9. This Side Of Paradise - Roger Cook  
10. So Long (Leaving New York) - Roger Cook, Les Reed, Carole Cook  
11. Oh How Tender Is The Night - Roger Cook  
12. The Old World Shines Again - Roger Cook  
13. Day Long Blues - Lorna Bannon  
14. Princess Of The Western World - Carole Cook  
15. Being A Woman - Katie Humble  
16. Zelda's Dance (Instrumental) - Les Reed  
17. Living Well's The Only Way - Roger Cook, Carole Cook  
18. Save Me The Waltz - Katie Humble  
19. Golden Days - Katie Humble  
20. Save Me The Waltz (Soliloquy) - Roger Cook  
21. Even Now - Roger Cook, Katie Humble  
22. Golden Days - Helen Anker (Bonus Track - 2004 London Cast)  
23. Oh How Tender Is The Night - Michael Praed (Bonus Track - 2004 London Cast)  
24. Even Now - Helen Anker, Michael Praed (Bonus Track - 2004 London Cast)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links