The Addams Family Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

The Addams Family Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Nathan Lane, Bebe Neuwirth
  • Composer: Andrew Lippa
  • Lyricist: Andrew Lippa
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2010
  • Cat Number: 1428002
  • Barcode: 602527355450
  • Release Date: June 8, 2010

Based on the bizarre and beloved characters created by Charles Addams this original story finds the famously macabre Addams Family put to the test when outsiders come to dinner hurling Gomez, Morticia, Wednesday, Pugsley, Fester, Grandmama and Lurch headlong into a night that will change the family forever.


1. Addams Family Theme
2. Overture
3. When You're An Addams
4. Pulled
5. Where Did We Go Wrong
6. One Normal Night
7. Morticia
8. What If
9. Full Disclosure
10. Waiting
11. Full Disclosure - Part 2
12. Just Around The Corner
13. The Moon And Me
14. Happy/Sad
15. Crazier Than You
16. Let's Not Talk About Anything Else But Love
17. Let's Not Talk About Anything Else But Love (Reprise)
18. In The Arms
19. Live Before We Die
20. Tango De Amor
21. Move Toward The Darkness

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links