Gigi CD 1958 Original Film Soundtrack CD View full size

Gigi CD 1958 Original Film Soundtrack CD

Original Film Soundtrack

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 3.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Leslie Caron, Louis Jordan, Maurice Chevalier
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1958
  • Runtime: 47
  • Cat Number: CD6735
  • Barcode: 5024952067350

Winner of 10 Academy Awards and 6 Golden Globes, the 1958 musical Gigi featured songs written by Lerner & Lowe and starred Leslie Caron, Louis Jordan and Maurice Chevalier in a delightful love story. This release features the original movie soundtrack which produced classics like ‘I Remember It Well’ and ‘Thank Heaven For Little Girls’ and also features 6 bonus tracks performed by Maurice Chevalier.


1. Overture
2. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
3. It’s A Bore
4. The Parisians
5. Waltz at Maxim’s (She Is Not Thinking Of Me)
6. The Night They Invented Champagne
7. I Remember It Well
8. Say A Prayer For Me Tonight
9. I’m Glad I’m Not Young Anymore
10. Gigi (Gaston’s Soliloquy)
11. Finale. Thank Heaven For Little Girls
Bonus Tracks Performed By Maurice Chevalier
12. Hello Beautiful
13. Walkin’ My Baby Home
14. Mimile (un gars de Ménilmontant)
15. Prosper
16. Louise

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links