Shrek  The Musical (Highlights) CD View full size

Shrek The Musical (Highlights) CD

Original Broadway Cast Recording

More details

£ 9.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: B001356002
  • Barcode: 602527215471

Highlites from Shrek the musical. An all-new Broadway show based on William Steig's story and the popular DreamWorks films


1. Overture/Big Bright Beautiful World
2. I Know It's Today
3. What's Up, Duloc?
4. Who I'd Be
5. Morning Person
6. I Think I Got You Beat
7. Make A Move
8. When Words Fail
9. Freak Flag
10. I'm A Believer

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links