Grey Gardens  2007 Broadway Cast CD View full size

Grey Gardens 2007 Broadway Cast CD

The New 2007 Broadway Cast Recording.

More details

£ 17.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 17 loyalty points. Your cart will total 17 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Matt Cavenaugh, Kelsey Fowler, Sarah Hyland, Bob Stillman, Mary Louise Wilson
  • Composer: Scott Frankel
  • Lyricist: Michael Korie
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2007
  • Barcode: 803607064228
  • Release Date: April 1, 2006

The show was originally recorded before it's transfer to Broadway and the composers made many changes to the show. The cast went back into the studio to preserve those changes and re-recorded a large chunk of the show including new songs. CD also features a new 32 page booklet with new photos. This recording HAS replace the off-Broadway recording which has now be deleted.
The acclaimed and award-winning new musical GREY GARDENS based on the legendary 1975 documentary of the same name played a sold-out world premiere production at Playwrights Horizons in the spring of 2006 and when ticket demand refused to abate the producers announced plans to re-open it on Broadway in October. Starring the rapturously received Tony Award-winner Christine Ebersole and Tony Award nominee Mary Louise Wilson GREY GARDENS concerns the aunt and cousin of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis who were once among the brightest names in the pre-Camelot social register but became East Hampton most notorious recluses living in a dilapidated 28-room mansion. For her performance Ms. Ebersole won the 2006 Drama Desk Award the Outer Critics Circle Award the Obie Award a special citation from the New York Drama Critics Circle and the Drama League 2006 Distinguished Performance of the Year Award.


  1. The Girl Who Has Everything
  2. The Five-Fifteen
  3. Mother Darling
  4. Goin’ Places
  5. Marry Well
  6. Hominy Grits
  7. Peas in a Pod
  8. Drift Away
  9. The Five-Fifteen (reprise)
  10. Daddy’s Girl
  11. The Telegram
  12. Will You?
  13. The Revolutionary Costume for Today
  14. The Cake I Had
  15. Entering Grey Gardens
  16. The House We Live In
  17. Jerry Likes My Corn
  18. Around the World
  19. Choose to Be Happy
  20. Around the World (reprise)
  21. Another Winter in a Summer Town
  22. The Girl Who Has Everything (reprise)



Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links