Evita 2006 london cast recrding CD View full size

Evita 2006 london cast recrding CD

2006 London Cast Recording

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 7.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Leila Benn Harris, Jodie Jacobs, Halcro Johnston, Jackie Marks, Gary Milner, Tim Morgan, Stuart Neal, Robyn North, Philip Quast, Matt Rawle. Elena Roger, Sarah Ryan
  • Composer: Andrew Loyd Webber
  • Lyricist: Tim Rice
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2006
  • Cat Number: 9855975
  • Barcode: 602498559758
  • Release Date: June 30, 2009


01.  Requiem for Evita           
02.  Oh What a Circus           
03.  On This Night of a Thousand Stars           
04.  Eva Beware of the City           
05.  Buenos Aires           
06.  Goodnight and Thank You           
07.  The Art of the Possible           
08.  I`d Be Surprisingly Good For You           
09.  Another Suitcase in Another Hall           
10.  A New Argentina           
11.  Don`t Cry For Me Argentina           
12.  High Flying, Adored           
13.  Rainbow High           
14.  Rainbow Tour           
15.  And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)           
16.  Waltz for Eva and Che           
17.  You Must Love Me           
18.  She Is a Diamond           
19.  Montage           
20.  Lament

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links