Dance A Little Closer Original Broadway Cast (Jay) CD View full size

Dance A Little Closer Original Broadway Cast (Jay) CD

1983 Original Broadway Cast

More details

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Brent Barrett, Len Cariou, Don Chastain, Jeff Keller, Joseph Kolinski, Alyson Reed, Liz Robertson, George Rose
  • Composer: Charles Strouse
  • Lyricist: Alan Jay Lerner
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1983
  • Cat Number: CDTER1174
  • Barcode: 5015062117424
  • Label: Jay Records

Opened on Broadway at the Minskoff Theatre on May 11, 1983, where it closed after one performance and twenty-five previews.

But when you listen to this score you wonder why ? Broadway at it's best!

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. It Never Would've Worked
3. Happy, Happy New Year
4. No Man Is Worth It
5. What Are Your Going To Do About It?
6. A Woman Who Thinks I'm Wonderful
7. Pas De Deux/There's Never Been Anything Like Us
8. Another Life
9. Why Can't The World Go And Leave Us Alone?
10. He Always Comes Home To Me
11. I've Got A New Girl
12. Dance A Little Closer
13. There's Always One Your Can't Forget
14. Entr'acte/Homesick
15. Mad
16. I Don't Know
17. Auf Wiedersehen
18. I Never Want To See You Again
19. On Top Of The World
20. Dance A Little Closer (Reprise)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links