All Shook Up Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

All Shook Up Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

On sale

£ 14.99

-£ 1.00

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Jenn Gambatese, Jonathan Hadary, Leah Hocking, Curtis Holbrook, Cheyenne Jackson
  • Lyricist: Joe DiPietro
  • Cat Number: BMGH69124.2
  • Barcode: 828766912425

The story is new, the hits are all Elvis!


1. Overture
2. Love Me Tender
3. Heartbreak Hotel
4. Roustabout
5. One Night With You
6. C'mon Everybody
7. Follow That Dream
8. Teddy Bear/Hound Dog    
9. Teddy Bear Dance
10. That's All Right
11. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
12. It's Now Or Never
13. Blue Suede Shoes
14. Don't Be Cruel
15. Let Yourself Go
16. Can't Help Falling In Love    
17. All Shook Up
18. It Hurts Me
19. A Little Less Conversation
20. The Power Of My Love
21. I Don't Want To
22. Jailhouse Rock
23. There's Always Me
24. If I Can Dream
25. Fools Fall In Love
26. Burning Love
27. C'mon Everybody Encore

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links