Blues In The Night Original London Cast CD View full size

Blues In The Night Original London Cast CD

Original London Cast

More details

£ 8.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 8 loyalty points. Your cart will total 8 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Debby Bishop, Maria Friedman, Clarke Peters, Carol Woods
  • Composer: Various
  • Lyricist: Various
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1987
  • Cat Number: OCRCD6029
  • Barcode: 8020334220136
  • Release Date: September 10, 2007

The American blues and jazz hit recorded live at the Donmar Warehouse Theatre in 1987, featuring Carol Woods, Debby Bishop, Maria Friedman and Clarke Peters.


1. Blue Blues

2. Four Walls (And One Dirty Window) Blues/I've Got A Date With A Dream

3. Stompin' At the Savoy

4. Taking A Chance On Love

5. It Makes My Love Come Down

6. I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So

7. Take Me For A Buggy Ride

8. Wild Women Don't Have The Blues

9. Lover Man

10. Willow Weep For Me

11. Take It Right Back

12. Blues In The Night

13. Rough and Ready Man

14. Reckless Blues

15. Wasted Life Blues

16. Baby Doll

17. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out

18. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues

19. Four Walls (And One Dirty Window) Blues (Reprise)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links