Hairspray Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Hairspray Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast.

More details

Reduced price!

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 10.99

-£ 3.00

£ 7.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Shoshana Bean, Laura Bell Bundy, Kerry Butler, Mary Bond Davis, Harvey Fierstein, Jennifer Gambatese, Linda Hart, Jackie Hoffman, Dick Latessa, Matthew Morrison, Shayna Steele, Clarke Thorell, Marissa Jaret Winokur
  • Composer: Marc Shaiman
  • Lyricist: Marc Shaiman, Scott Wittman
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 2002
  • Barcode: 5099708770822
  • Release Date: August 19, 2002

The first of many cast recording of this musical, which later went on to open in London with Michael Ball playing Harvey Fierstein's role, alas no recording was made, but you can't go wrong with this CD, fantastic recording in which you find a very young Matthew Morrison, the first of his many Broadway shows.


1. Good Morning Baltimore
2. The Nicest Kids in Town
3. Blood on the Pavement
4. Mama, I’m a Big Girl Now
5. I Can Hear the Bells
6. Velma’s Cha-Cha
7. The Madison
8. It Takes Two
9. Welcome to the ’60s
10. Run and Tell That
11. Big, Blonde and Beautiful
12. The Big Dollhouse
13. Timeless to Me
14. Without Love
15. I Know Where I’ve Been
16. Hairspray
17. Cooties
18. You Can’t Stop the Beat

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links