Barnum Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Barnum Original Broadway Cast CD

Original Broadway Cast

More details

On sale

£ 9.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 9 loyalty points. Your cart will total 9 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Jim Dale. Gllenn Close, William C. Witter, Leonard John Crofoot, Terri White
  • Composer: Cy Coleman
  • Lyricist: Cy Coleman
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1980
  • Barcode: 696998999923
  • Release Date: 28th May, 2002

Digitally Remastered with extras including an essay By Jim Dale and previously unreleased Tracks by Cy Coleman!


1.  Overture Chase -- Orchestra 
2.  There Is a Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute -- Jim Dale 
3.  Humble Beginnings Chase -- William C. Witter 
4.  Thank God I'm Old -- Terri White 
5.  The Colors Of My Life (Part I) -- Jim Dale 
6.  The Colors Of My Life (Part II) -- Glenn Close 
7.  One Brick at a Time -- Glenn Close 
8.  Museum Song -- Jim Dale 
9.  Female Of The Species Chase -- William C. Witter 
10.  I Like Your Style -- Jim Dale, Glenn Close 
11.  Bigger Isn't Better -- Leonard John Crofoot 
12.  Love Makes Such Fools of Us All -- Marianne Tatum 
13.  Midway Chase -- William C. Witter 
14.  Out There -- Jim Dale 
15.  Come Follow the Band -- Jim Dale, Cast 
16.  Black and White -- Glenn Close, Terri White, Jim Dale 
17.  The Colors Of My Life (2nd Reprise) -- Jim Dale, Glenn Close 
18.  The Prince of Humbug -- Jim Dale 
19.  Join the Circus -- William C. Witter, Jim Dale 
20.  Finale Chase -- William C. Witter 
21.  Final Event: There Is A Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute (Reprise) -- Jim Dale 
22.  Come Follow the Band -- Cy Coleman (Bonus)
23.  At Least I Tried -- Cy Coleman (Bonus)
24.  So Little Time -- Cy Coleman (Bonus)
25.  Join the Circus -- Cy Coleman (Bonus)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links