Pippin Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Pippin Original Broadway Cast CD

Pippin Original Broadway Cast

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 12.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 12 loyalty points. Your cart will total 12 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Candy Brown, John Mineo, Leland Palmer, Ann Reinking, John Rubinstein, Ben Vereen
  • Composer: Stephen Schwartz
  • Lyricist: Stephen Schwartz
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1972
  • Cat Number: AA121596132
  • Barcode: 601215961324

Remastered Edition With Bonus Tracks.


1. Magic To Do - Ben Vereen And The Players
2. Corner Of The Sky - John Rubinstein
3. War Is A Science - Eric Berry, John Rubinstein, And Soldiers
4. Glory - Ben Vereen And Soldiers
5. Simple Joys - Ben Vereen
6. No Time At All - Irene Ryan And The Gang
7. With You - John Rubinstein
8. Spread A Little Sunshine - Leland Palmer
9. Morning Glow - John Rubinstein And Chorus
10. On The Right Track - Ben Vereen, John Rubinstein
11. Kind Of Woman - Jill Clayburgh And Girls
12. Extraordinary - John Rubinstein
13. Love Song - John Rubinstein, Jill Clayburgh
14. I Guess I'll Miss The Man - Jill Clayburgh
15. Finale - The Players
16. I Guss / Miss The man
17. Corner of the Sky
18. Morning Glow

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links