Prisoner Cell Block H The Musical (Wentworth)CD View full size

Prisoner Cell Block H The Musical (Wentworth)CD

Studio Cast Recording

More details

£ 2.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Simone Dee
  • Composer: Don Battye, Peter Pinne
  • Lyricist: Don Battye, Peter Pinne
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1997
  • Cat Number: DRESSCD002
  • Barcode: 5026107006351

The show opened in the West End in 1995 and starred Lily Savage, no recording was ever made, two year later the composers due to public demand made this recording of the main numbers from the show with Australian Singer Simone Dee.

With Channel 5 now showing "Wentworth" a contemporary reimagining of "Prisoner Cell Block H" that is set in modern-day, who knows we may is this Musical get a revial!


1. I Feel Like I Wanna to Boogie
2. I Never Told Him I Love Him
3. Give Me a Man
4. Why Not For Me?
5. I Feel Like I Wanna Boogie (dance mix)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links