The Fantasticks Original Off Broadway CD View full size

The Fantasticks Original Off Broadway CD

Original Off-Broadway Cast

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

Reduced price!

£ 14.99

-£ 3.00

£ 11.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 11 loyalty points. Your cart will total 11 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Kenneth Nelson, Jerry Orbach, Rita Gardner, William Larsen, Hugh Thomas
  • Composer: Harvey Schmidt
  • Lyricist: Harvey Schmidt
  • Author: Tom Jones
  • Cat Number: CDTER1099
  • Barcode: 5015062109924
  • Release Date: February 4, 2010
  • Label: Jay Records

16 fantastic songs in two acts.


1. Overture
2. Try To Remember
3. Much More
4. Metaphor
5. Never Say No
6. It Depends On What You Pay
7. You Wonder How These Things Begin
8. Soon It's Gonna Rain
9. The Rape Ballet/Happy Ending
10. This Plum Is Too Ripe
11. I Can See It
12. Plant A Radish
13. Round and Round
14. There Is A Curious Paradox
15. They Were You
16. Try To Remember

Pianos: Julian Stein, Robert Mac Namee
Harp: Beverly Mann
Percussion: Bobby Rosengarden
Bass and Cello: Frank Martenez

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links