Jesus Christ Superstar 20th Anniversary London Cast Recording CD

20th Anniversary London Cast Recording.

More details

On sale

£ 6.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: John Barr, Keith Burns, Lee Gibson, Jean Gilbert, Christopher Howard, Gary Martn, Claire Moore, Andrew Newey, Paul Nicholas, Jeff Shankley, Anne Skates, Victor Spinetti
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Lyricist: Tim Rice
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1992
  • Cat Number: OCRCD6031
  • Barcode: 5014636603127
  • Release Date: March 24, 2009

Highlights from the 20th Anniversary Recording starring Paul Nicholas, Claire Moore, Keith Burns, Jeff Shankley, Gary Martin and Victor Spinetti.


1. Overture
2. Heaven On Their Minds
3. Everything's Alright
4. Hosanna
5. Everything's Alright (Reprise)
6. I Don't Know How To Love Him
7. Damned For All Time
8. Last Supper
9. Argument
10. Gethsemane
11. Herod's Song
12. Superstar
13. John 19:41

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links