Kiss Of The Spider woman Original London Cast CD View full size

Kiss Of The Spider woman Original London Cast CD

Original London Cast.

More details

£ 5.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Kirsti Carnahan, Brent Carver, Anthony Crivello, Joshua Finkel, Herndon Lackey, Merle Louise, Michael McCormick, Chita Rivera, Dorothy Stanley
  • Composer: John Kander
  • Lyricist: Fred Ebb
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1992
  • Cat Number: OCRCD6030
  • Barcode: 5014636603028

Kander and Ebb's spectacular musical staged at London's Shaftesbury Theatre in 1992 starring Chita Rivera, Brent Carver and Anthony Crivello.


1. Prologue

2. Her Name Is Aurora

3. Over The Wall I

4. Bluebloods

5. Dressing Them Up

6. I Draw The Line

7. Dear One

8. Over The Wall II

9. Where You Are

10. Marta

11. Do Miracles

12. Gabriel's Letter/My First Woman

13. Morphine Tango

14. You Could Never Shame Me

15. A Visit/Morphine Tango

16. She's A Woman

17. Gimme Love

18. Russian Movie/Good Times

19. The Day After That

20. Mama, It's Me

21. Anything For Him

22. Kiss Of The Spider Woman

23. Only In The Movies


Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links