South Pacific London cast recording CD View full size

South Pacific London cast recording CD

London cast recording.

More details

£ 6.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Emile Belcourt, Gemma Craven, David Oakley, Bertice Reading, Andrew C. Wadsworth
  • Composer: Richard Rodgers
  • Lyricist: Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1988
  • Cat Number: OCRCD6023
  • Barcode: 5014636602328

Gemma Craven and Emile Belcourt starred in Rodgers and Hammerstein's classic Musical at the Prince Of Wales Theatre

1. Overture
2. Dites-Moi
3. Cockeyed Optimist
4. Twin Soliloquies
5. Some Enchanted Evening
6. Bloody Mary
7. There Is Nothing Like A Dame
8. Bali Ha'I
9. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
10. Some Enchanted Evening - Reprise
11. I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy
12. Younger Than Springtime
13. Entr'acte
14. This Is How It Feels
15. Happy Talk
16. Honey Bun
17. You've Got To Be Carefully Taught
18. This Nearly Was Mine
19. Finale

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links