Brigadoon London Cast Recording CD View full size

Brigadoon London Cast Recording CD

London Cast Recording

More details

£ 5.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: David Brooks, Maurice Clarke, Carrie Ellis, Donald Jones, Robert Meadmore
  • Composer: Frederick Loewe
  • Lyricist: Alan Jay Lerner
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1988
  • Cat Number: OCRCD6022
  • Barcode: 5014636602229
  • Release Date: June 16, 2008

Lerner and Loewe's musical fantasy starring Jacinta Mulcahy, Robert Meadmore and Leslie Mackie.


1. Introduction and Prologue

2. Brigadoon - Down in MacConnachy Square

3. Waitin' For My Dearie

4. I'll Go Home With Bonnie Jean

5. The Heather On The Hill

6. The Love Of My Life

7. Almost Like Being In Love

8. Come To Me, Bend To Me

9. Sword Dance and Reel - The Chase

10. There But For You Go I

11. My Mother's Weddin' Day

12. The Funeral

13. From This Day On

14. Finale

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links