She Loves Me London Revival cast CD View full size

She Loves Me London Revival cast CD

London Revival cast recording.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 7.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 7 loyalty points. Your cart will total 7 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: David Alder, Kate Arneil, Tracie Bennett, Gerard Casey, Simon Connolly, Louise Davidson, John Gordon-Sinclair, Ruthie Henshall, Barry James, Megan Kelly, Anita Pashley, Jon Peterson
  • Composer: Jerry Bock
  • Lyricist: Sheldon Harnick
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Year of Recording: 1994
  • Cat Number: OCRCD6052
  • Barcode: 5014636605220
  • Release Date: May 19, 1997

Produced at the Savoy Theatre and starring Ruthie Henshall and John Gordon Sinclair.


1. Overture
2. Good Morning, Good Day
3. Sounds While Selling
4. Days Gone By
5. No More Candy
6. Three Letters
7. Tonight At Eight
8. I Don't Know His Name
9. Perspective
10. Goodbye, Georg
11. Will He Like Me?
12. Ilona
13. I Resolve
14. A Romantic Atmosphere
15. Tango Tragique
16. Mr Nowack, Will You
17. Dear Friend
18. Entr'acte
19. Try Me
20. Where's My Shoe?
21. Vanilla Ice Cream
22. She Loves Me
23. A Trip To The Library
24. Grand Knowing You
25. Twelve Days To Christmas
26. Finale


Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links