Starlight Express Original London Cast CD

Original London Cast. Remastered.

More details

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: P.P. Arnold, Charlotte Avery, Danny John-Jules, Stephanie Lawrence, Frances Ruffelle, Lon Satton, Jeff Shankley, Ray Shell, Michael Staniforth, Drue Williams
  • Composer: Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Lyricist: Richard Stilgoe
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Year of Recording: 1984
  • Cat Number: 9874448
  • Barcode: 602498744482
  • Label: Universal

Featuring: P. P. Arnold Charlotte Avery Richard Bodkin Bobby Collins Mark Davis Danny J. Jules  Koffi Missah Paul Reeves Frances Ruffelle Lon Satton Jeff Shankley Ray Shell Michael Staniforth Voyd Debbie Wake 1. Rolling stock 2. Call me Rusty 3. A lotta locomotion 4. Pumping iron 5. Freight 6. AC/DC 7. He whistled at me 8. The race 9. There's me 10. Poppa's blues 11. Belle the sleeping car 12. Starlight Express 13. The rap 14. U.N.C.O.U.P.L.E.D. 15. C. B. 16. Right place right time 17. I am the Starlight 18. Race: the final 19. No comeback 20. One rock 'n' roll too many 21. Only he 22. Only you 23. Light at the end of the tunnel

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links