Calamity Jane Original Soundtrack CD (Special Offer) View full size

Calamity Jane Original Soundtrack CD (Special Offer)

Original Film Soundtrack

Special Offer: This CD is part of our TWO FOR £5.00 Film Musical Soundtrack offer. 
Click here to see the other items in this offer

More details

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

Reduced price!

£ 3.99

£ 3.49

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Cat Number: CD6704
  • Barcode: 5024952067046

(Fain and Webster) Doris Day and Howard Keel.

All original recordings digitally remastered

This 20-track CD provides 8 untouched tracks from the original sound track of the motion picture Calamity Jane as they were released and intended to be heard plus 12 bonus tracks performed by Doris Day.

Ideal addition to any collection

Calamity Jane won the Academy Award for Best Original Song (&quotSecret Love&quot Sammy Fain and Paul Francis Webster) and was also nominated for Scoring of a Musical Picture and Best Sound Recording


Track Listings


1. The Deadwood Stage (Doris Day With Ray Heindorf & Orchestra) - Ray Heindorf and his Orchestra
2. I Can Do Without You (Howard Keel & Doris Day With The Warner Bros Studio Orchestra)
3. The Black Hills Of Dakota (Doris Day With Paul Weston & His Orchestra With Vocal Quartet)
4. Just Blew In From The Windy City (Doris Day)
5. A Woman s Touch (Doris Day)
6. Higher Than A Hawk (Deeper Than A Well) (Howard Keel With The Warner Bros Studio Orchestra) - The Warner Bros. Studio Orchestra
7. Tis Harry I m Plannin To Marry (Doris Day & Howard Keel)
8. Secret Love (Doris Day With Ray Heindorf s Orchestra)
9. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon (Doris Day)
10. I ll See You In My Dreams (Doris Day)
11. Let s Take An Old Fashioned Walk (Doris Day & Frank Sinatra With The Ken Lane Singers) - Frank Sinatra
12. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered (Doris Day With John Rarig & His Orchestra & The Mellomen)
13. The Very Thought Of You (Doris Day With Harry James & His Orchestra) - Harry James And His Orchestra
14. It s Magic (Doris Day With George Stravo s Orchestra)
15. Ready, Willing And Able (Doris Day With Buddy Cole & Orchestra) - Buddy Cole And His Orchestra
16. My Darling, My Darling (Doris Day & Buddy Clark) - Buddy Clark
17. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be) (Doris Day)
18. Julie (Doris Day)
19. When I Fall In Love (Doris Day)
20. Ain t We Got Fun (Doris Day & Danny Thomas With Paul Weston & His Orchestra)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links