Wicked Studio Cast Recording CD

Studio Cast Recording

More details

£ 6.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 6 loyalty points. Your cart will total 6 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: San Juan Players
  • Composer: Stephen Schwartz
  • Lyricist: Stephen Schwartz
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Runtime: 45 Mins
  • Cat Number: CD6697
  • Barcode: 5024952066971
  • Release Date: November 12, 2007

The spellbinding and spectacular London smash hit musical, tells the untoldstory of the legendary witches from L. Frank Baum’s classic The Wonderful Wizard of Oz,and explains why one came to be called ‘good’ and the other ‘wicked’.

Based on Gregory Maguire’s ‘outstanding novel” (The Independent), this ‘eyepoppingly lavish show’ (Sunday Express) transports audiences to a fantasy world of wizardry, witchcraft, sorcery and spells, with Grammy® Award-winning music, Tony® Award-winning sets and costumes and stunning special effects. The show is currently running on Broadway and in London and Australia.

All of the songs from this musical help to tell the story of the Wicked Witch of the West and here they are performed by the excellent San Juan Players.


1. For Good?
2. What Is This Feeling?
3. No Good Deed
4. I’m Not That Girl
5. Popular
6. Defying Gravity
7. Something Bad
8. One Short Day
9. As Long As You’re Mine
10. The Wizard And I
11. I’m Not That Girl (Remix)
12. As Long As You’re Mine (Remix)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links