South Pacific 1958 Original Film Soundtrack CD View full size

South Pacific 1958 Original Film Soundtrack CD

Original Film Soundtrack

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 3.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: John Kerr,
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: CD6731
  • Barcode: 5024952067312

John Kerr, Mitzi Gaynor and Muriel Smith. 1958 Original Film Soundtrack.

 The musical story of life on a Pacific island during World War 2. The album held the No.1 U.K. chart position for 70 consecutive weeks (8th November 1958

- 12th March 1960) and spent a total of 115 weeks at the No.1 spot.

With 6 bonus tracks feature alternative versions of songs from the film.

Track Listing
1. South Pacific Overture
2. Dites-Moi
3. A Cockeyed Optimist
4. Twin Soliloquies/Some Enchanted Evening
5. Bloody Mary
6. My Girl Back Home
7. There Is Nothin' Like a Dame
8. Bali Ha'i
9. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair
10. I'm in Love with a Wonderful Guy
11. Younger Than Springtime
12. Happy Talk
13. Honey Bun
14. Carefully Taught
15. This Nearly Was Mine
16. Finale
17. Some Enchanted Evening
18. There Is Nothing Like a Dame
19. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outta My Hair
20. Happy Talk
21. Honey Bun
22. Some Enchanted Evening

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links