Stephen De Martin One Voice CD View full size

Stephen De Martin One Voice CD

Stephen De Martin One Voice

More details

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Stephen De MArtin
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: SimGR-CD04
  • Barcode: 5065001707032
  • Label: SimG Records

Stephen became a household name in the UK thanks to the huge success of his band 4 Poofs and a Piano. His debut album One Voice features a wonderful mix of musical theatre and pop – from Kelly Clarkson to Neil Sedaka, Peter Allen to Barry Manilow. Stephen is joined on three tracks by his fellow band members giving their unique backing vocals, and the album features brand new arrangements by Steve Edis & Roland Anderson.


  1. Not The Boy Next Door *    by Peter Allen & Dean Pitchford
  2. One Night Only *    by Henry Krieger & Tom Eyen
  3. Please Don’t Ask Me     by G Goble
  4. Mr Wonderful   by Bock, Weiss & Holofcener
  5. Love Will Keep Us Together *    by Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield
  6. Words He Doesn't Say   by Keith Herrmann & Barry Harman
  7. To Where You Are   by Richard Marx & Linda Thompson
  8. Our Last Summer    by Björn Ulvaeus & Benny Andersson
  9. Because Of You    by Kelly Clarkson, David Hodges, Ben Moody
  10. How Can I Change Your Mind   by Neil Sedaka
  11. You Are The Music Of My Life    by Neil Sedaka
  12. One Voice by Barry Manilow

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links