SpongeBob SquarePants Original Chicago Cast View full size

SpongeBob SquarePants Original Chicago Cast

Release Date 24th November Pre-Order Now

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 10.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 10 loyalty points. Your cart will total 10 points.

  • Format: CD

 The music from SpongeBob SquarePants The Musical. Features original songs written by Yolanda Adams, Steven Tyler and Joe Perry of Aerosmith, Sara Bareilles, Jonathan Coulton, Alexander Ebert of Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros, The Flaming Lips, John Legend, Lady Antebellum, Cyndi Lauper, Panic! At the Disco, Plain White T’s, They Might Be Giants, T. I., and a song by David Bowie


1.     Prologue -- Mark Ledbetter     
2.     Bikini Bottom Day -- Company     
3.     No Control -- Kelvin Moon Loh, Company     
4.     BFF -- Ethan Slater, Danny Skinner     
5.     When the Going Gets Tough -- Nick Blaemire, Company     
6.     (Just a) Simple Sponge -- Ethan Slater, Ensemble     
7.     Daddy Knows Best -- Carlos López, Emmy Raver-Lampman     
8.     Hero is My Middle Name -- Ethan Slater, Danny Skinner, Lilli Cooper     
9.     Super Sea Star Savior -- Danny Skinner, Ensemble     
10.     Tomorrow Is -- Company     
11.     Poor Pirates -- Jason Michael Snow, Ensemble     
12.     Bikini Bottom Boogie -- Curtis Holbrook, L'ogan J'ones, JC Schuster, Ensemble     
13.     Chop to the Top -- Lilli Cooper, Ethan Slater     
14.     (I Guess I) Miss You -- Ethan Slater, Danny Skinner     
15.     I'm Not a Loser -- Gavin Lee, Ensemble     
16.     Best Day Ever -- Ethan Slater, Danny Skinner, Lilli Cooper, Ensemble     
17.     Finale: Bikini Bottom Day Reprise -- Company     
18.     SpongeBob SquarePants Theme -- Company

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links