Angels Original Studo Cast CD View full size

Angels Original Studo Cast CD

Currently out of stock- Enter your email address below to be notified when it becomes available

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Jane Lesley Anderson, Elizabeth Ann Berg, Stephen Cerf, Stefanie Clouse, Kevin T. Collins, Rich Fowler, Mark Friedlander, Alan H. Green , Gabrielle Lee, Laura Osnes
  • Composer: Marcus Cheong, Ken Lai
  • Lyricist: Marcus Cheong, Ken Lai
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: BROY8617
  • Barcode: 191924262299

ANGELS tells the epic story of the ancient war between the Angels and Lucifer's fallen minions. This timeless tale of good versus evil, hope versus despair, angels versus demons, is told through the eyes of Sera, the Angel of Light. Though she is gifted with the power to control light, she aspires to a more heroic role. Lucifer opposes Sera, causing chaos for the Angels and the humans they protect. Sera must find the courage to rise in victory over Lucifer and fulfill her purpose. The inspirational songs from this original musical, featuring music by Ken Lai, and book and lyrics by Ken Lai and Marcus Cheong, are brought to life by a star-studded cast of Tony nominated and award-winning Broadway performers including two-time Tony Award nominee Laura Osnes (Bandstand), Tony Award nominee Robert Cuccioli (Jekyll & Hyde) Tony Award nominee Josh Young (Jesus Christ Superstar) and Alan H. Green (Charlie and the Chocolate Factory). The album is produced by Rich Fowler.


1. Let There Be Light
2. I Believe in Angels
3. To Make a Difference
4. To Make a Difference: Hark
5. Hell
6. Hell - Reprise
7. Why
8. Hold On
9. If Only
10. War
11. One True Friend
12. Rise Up
13. I'm Not Bad
14. Peace
15. Where You Can Dream
16. Why: Reprise
17. Every Cloud
18. Perfect Disguise
19. Let's Deal
20. The Giving
21. Fallen Angel
22. Without You Here
23. To Make a Difference: Hark (Reprise)
24. Star of the Show
25. Remember Me
26. I Believe in Angels (Reprise)
27. One True Friend (Reprise)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links