Monstersongs world Premiere Recording CD View full size

Monstersongs world Premiere Recording CD

The original graphic novel rock album Monstersongs

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Jelani Alladin, Katrina Rose Dideriksen , Cheryl Freeman , Emma Gannon-Salomon, Sami Griffith, Molly Hager
  • Composer: Rob Rokicki
  • Lyricist: Rob Rokicki
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: BROY8517
  • Barcode: 888295631556
  • Label: Broadway

The original graphic novel rock album Monstersongs, with music and lyrics by The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical composer Rob Rokicki and illustrations by Dave O'Neill (Shankman & O'Neill children's book series). Featuring Jelani Alladin, Katrina Rose Dideriksen, Cheryl Freeman, Molly Hager, F. Michael Haynie, Megan Hilty, Joe Iconis, Lauren Marcus, Jeremy Morse, Julia Murney, Luca Padovan, Rob Rokicki, Tyce, Jason SweetTooth Williams, Emma Gannon-Salomon, Sami Griffith, and Mackenzie Jones, Monstersongs tells the stories of monsters and monster-archetypes listeners will recognize-"The Witch," "Igor," "A Troll," "The Dragon," and "Medusa," among others-with exciting contemporary musical twists, accompanied by a graphic novel that provides fans with further insight into the world of the monsters.


1 Monsterbaby
2 Unravel
3 Say Goodbye
4 Down and Under
5 Blood and Brains
6 The Plans
7 Right Through You
8 Reluctantly
9 I'm Sorry
10 Hell Hath No Fury
11 Footprints
12 It's Over / Return of Monsterbaby

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links