Lea Salonga Blurred Lines CD View full size

Lea Salonga Blurred Lines CD

Lea Salonga Feinstein's/54 BELOW

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Lea Salonga
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Cat Number: LMLCD293
  • Barcode: 11788029328



  1. Manhattan (Richard Rodgers - Lorenz Hart)
  2. My Foolish Heart (Victor Young - Ned Washington)
  3. Give it up for the Band
  4. Blackbird / A Quiet Thing** (John Lennon - Paul McCartney / John Kander - Fred Ebb)
  5. The Story of My Life (Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson)
  6. A Song for You / I Can't Make You Love Me (Leon Russell / Mike Reid - Allan Shamblin)
  7. Fast Car (Tracy Chapman)
  8. I Won't Mind (Jeff Blumenkrantz - Annie Kessler - Libby Saines)
  9. Nice Work If You Can Get It* (George and Ira Gershwin)
  10. Possibilities and Prospects
  11. All of Me (John Legend - Toby Gad)
  12. Blurred Lines* (Robin Thicke - T.I. - Pharrell Williams)
  13. Gratitude
  14. Greatest Hits Medley:  I'd Give My Life For You (Claude-Michel Schonberg - Richard Maltby) / A Whole New World (Alan Menken - Tim Rice) / Reflection (Matthew Wilder - David Zippel) / I Dreamed a Dream (Claude-Michel Schonberg - Herbert Kretzmer) / On My Own (Claude-Michel Schonberg - Herbert Kretzmer)
  15. Higher (Jay Kuo)
  16. How Do You Keep the Music Playing? / How Deep is the Ocean?  (Michel Legrand - Alan and Marilyn Bergman / Irving Berlin)

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links