Come From Away Original Broadway Cast CD View full size

Come From Away Original Broadway Cast CD

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Josh Breckenridge,Petrina Bromley,Geno Carr,Jenn Colella,Susan Dunstan, Joel Hatch,Rodney Hicks
  • Composer: David Hein ,Irene Sankoff
  • Lyricist: David Hein ,Irene Sankoff
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Number of Pages: COJMC0001
  • Cat Number: 888072025950
  • Label: Concord Records

COME FROM AWAY is the breathtaking new musical that played record-breaking engagements in La Jolla, Seattle, Washington D.C., and Toronto. Written by Canadians Irene Sankoff and David Hein, this is the stunning production from Tony-nominated director Christopher Ashley (Memphis) that the Los Angeles Times calls “an affecting and stirring new musical.



1. Welcome to the Rock
2. 38 Planes
3. Blankets and Bedding
4. 28 Hours/Wherever We Are
5. Darkness and Trees
6. On The Bus
7. Darkness and Trees (Reprise)
8. Lead Us Out Of the Night
9. Phoning Home
10. Costume Party
11. I Am Here
12. Prayer
13. On The Edge
14. In The Bar/Heave Away
15. Screech In
16. Me and the Sky
17. The Dover Fault
18. Stop the World
19. 38 Planes (Reprise)/Somewhere in the Middle of Nowhere
20. Something's Missing
21. Years Later
22. Finale
23. Bonus: Screech Out

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links