Song of Solomon Concept Recording CD View full size

Song of Solomon Concept Recording CD

Ramin Karimloo & Alison Luff

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 14.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 14 loyalty points. Your cart will total 14 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Artist: Ramin Karimloo, Alison Luff
  • Composer: Andrew Beall
  • Lyricist: Neil VanLeewen
  • Cat Number: BROY6017
  • Barcode: 888295545242
  • Label: Broadway Records

Song of Solomon is an epic love story. In ancient Israel, King David's bloody wars are coming to an end, and the road is treacherous and uncertain for Israel's future. To avoid another war, Solomon is forced to marry foreign princesses. But one Israeli vineyard girl intoxicates the King's heart, threatening his entire nation. She suddenly and mysteriously disappears. Song of Solomon is the King's quest to find Almah while he struggles for peace, redemption, and humanity. With music by Andrew Beall and lyrics by Neil Van Leeuwen, the original concept album stars Ramin Karimloo, Alison Luff, Casey Manning, Alexander Gemignani, Hayden Tee, Jessica Foster, Alessandra Baldacchino and Desi Oakley and a full orchestra. Produced by Michael Croiter and Andrew Beall.


1. Song of Solomon
2. Rose of Sharon
3. Falling with You
4. Solid Rock
5. Stand Up Israel
6. Light of the Moon
7. Bring in the Stones
8. Dance of the Temple
9. Palace Encounters
10. Alone
11. Final Confrontation
12. Finale

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links