La La Land Original Soundtrack CD View full size

La La Land Original Soundtrack CD

La La Land 2016 musical CD

More details

Currently out of stock - Place an order for this item and we'll send it when it becomes available.

£ 13.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 13 loyalty points. Your cart will total 13 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Composer: Justin Hurwitz
  • Lyricist: Benj Pasek Justin Paul
  • Number of Discs: Benj Pasek Justin Paul
  • Actors: Ryan Gosling, Callie Hernandez, John Legend, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe, Emma Stone
  • Cat Number: 002562002
  • Barcode: 602557117776
  • Label: Interscope Records

Original soundtrack to the 2016 romantic musical comedy-drama film written and directed by Damien Chazelle and starring Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, John Legend, Rosemarie DeWitt, and J. K. Simmons. The plot follows a musician and aspiring actress who meet and fall in love in Los Angeles. It is the third film to feature Gosling and Stone as lovers, following Crazy, Stupid, Love and Gangster Squad. The film's title is a reference to both a nickname for the city of Los Angeles as well as a euphemism for a state of being out of touch with reality.


1 Another Day of Sun
2 Someone in the Crowd
3 Mia & Sebastian's Theme
4 A Lovely Night
5 Herman's Habit
6 City of Stars
7 Planetarium
8 Summer Montage / Madeline
9 City of Stars
10 Start a Fire
11 Engagement Party
12 Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
13 Epilogue
14 The End
15 City of Stars (Humming) [Feat. Emma Stone]

Customers who bought this product also bought:


Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links