Judy Holliday From Broadway To Hollywood CD View full size

Judy Holliday From Broadway To Hollywood CD

Judy Holliday

More details

£ 8.99

Add to Wishlist

Collect up to 8 loyalty points. Your cart will total 8 points.

  • Format: CD
  • Cat Number: JASMCD2620
  • Barcode: 0604988262025

Judy Holliday was a beloved Hollywood and Broadway actress who came to fame portraying the epitome of the 'dumb blonde' in the classic movie "Born Yesterday".
This new collection from Jasmine contains her two most famous recordings "Trouble Is A Man" and "Bells Are Ringing" which was the official soundtrack album from her hit movie based on the original Broadway musical. Such was the popularity of "Bells are Ringing" numbers such as "Just in Time" which also features Dean Martin and "The Party's Over" went on to become pop standards.


1.     Full Of Life     -
2.     These Will Be The Good Old Days (Twenty Years From Now)     -
3.     Trouble Is A Man     -
4.     How About Me     -
5.     What I Was Warned About     -
6.     I Got Lost In His Arms     -
7.     What’ll I Do     -
8.     Lonely Town     -
9.     Am I Blue     -
10.     Confession     -
11.     An Occasional Man     -
12.     A Ride On A Rainbow     -
13.     Where Have You Been     -
14.     I’m One Of God’s Children (Who Hasn’t Got Wings)     -
15.     Loving You     -
16.     The Party’s Over     -
17.     It’s A Perfect Relationship – Judy Holliday     -
18.     Better Than A Dream – Judy Holliday And Dean Martin     -
19.     Just In Time – Dean Martin, Judy Holliday And Chorus     -
20.     Drop That Name – Judy Holliday And Chorus     -
21.     The Party’s Over – Judy Holliday And Chorus     -
22.     I’m Going Back – Judy Holliday     -
23.     Finale – Orchestra And Chorus

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Sign up for offers and news

©2013 Dress Circle of London Ltd.

About Dress Circle | Contact Us | Terms of Sale |Delivery & Returns | Our Cookie Policy | Advertise | Links